My Best And Favorite Creative Work- Fiction And Poetry

I would like to share with you my best and favorite creative work of fiction and poetry. All the fiction and poetry were written by me. Every word that has been written in them has made their way out of my heart and soul. I hope you will also like them and don’t forget to tell me what you think regarding them.

My Best Fiction (Short Stories):

  1. An Interesting Abduction in My House
  2. Just a Cup of Coffee and My Pencil
  3. Delicious Dream
  4. Have No Worries

My Best Poetry:

  1. The Silly Boy Walked
  2. Find Me
  3. Just Like Old Times
  4. Sometimes I Feel When
  5. When I Close My Eyes
  6. I am Calling Out
  7. Be Myself
  8. Master Soniya

These are all my favorite fiction and poetry. I believe that these are the best ones out of my collection of fiction and poetry. Thank you for reading.

